d5a234dd18 · setting the thumbnails to w360 landscape w1280 · Updated 2025-11-25 10:38:34 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?