ac52a3c364 · setting thumbnails to 360; landscape 1280 · Updated 2025-11-25 10:44:26 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?